Summer Tour of Homes!

May 29, 2013 AT 8:49 am 1 Comment

Summer-Tour-of-Homes

Mark your calendars, ladies!!!

You are NOT gonna want to miss this year’s Tour of Homes!

Starting next Monday, you will get to virtually tour the homes of 6 or 7 amazing home bloggers each day FOR FOUR DAYS!  You heard me right. :)

And on the 5th day, {next Friday, June 7th}, you can link up YOUR OWN  HOME TOUR at Gina from Shabby Creek Cottage.

The props to Gina for organizing this parade!  You can read more about the tour here.

The Summer Tour of Homes Schedule:

Monday, June 3rd:

summer tour of homes

House 1 – Gina @ The Shabby Creek Cottage (www.theshabbycreekcottage.com)

House 2 – The Nester @ Nesting Place (www.thenester.com)

House 3 – Mandi @ Vintage Revivals (www.vintagerevivals.com)

House 4 – Beth @ Home Stories of A to Z (www.homestoriesatoz.com)

House 5 – Ashley @ The Handmade Home (www.thehandmadehome.net)

House 6 – Kristin @ The Hunted Interior (www.thehuntedinterior.blogspot.com)

PostBreakblue

Tuesday, June 4th

summer tour of homes

House 1 – Beckie @ Infarrantly Creative (www.infarrantlycreative.net)

House 2 – Jen @ Tatertots and Jello (www.tatertotsandjello.com)

House 3 – Chris @ Just a Girl (www.justagirlblog.com)

House 4 – Brooke @ All Things Thrifty (www.allthingsthrifty.com)

House 5 – Karen @ The Graphics Fairy (www.graphicsfairy-DIY.com)

House 6 – Emily @ Decor Chick (www.decorchick.com)

House 7 – Roeshel @ DIY Show Off (www.diyshowoff.com)

PostBreakblue

Wednesday, June 5th

summer tour of homes

House 1 – Melissa @ The Inspired Room (www.theinspiredroom.net)

House 2 – Wendy @ The Shabby Nest (www.shabbynest.blogspot.com)

House 3 – Donna @ Funky Junk Interior (www.funkyjunkinteriors.net)

House 4 – Marianne @ Songbird (www.songbirdblog.com)

House 5 – Lisa @ The Pennington Point (www.thepenningtonpoint.com)

House 6 – Angie @ The Country Chic Cottage (www.thecountrychiccottage.net)

House 7 – Brittany @ Pretty Handy Girl (www.prettyhandygirl.com)

PostBreakblue

Thursday, June 6th

summer  tour of homes

House 1 – Rhoda @ Southern Hospitality (www.southernhospitalityblog.com)

House 2 – Traci @ Beneath My Heart (www.beneathmyheart.net)

House 3 – Stacy @ Not Just a Housewife (www.notjustahousewife.net)

House 4 – Jen @ Jennifer Rizzo (www.jenniferrizzo.com)

House 5 – Lindsay @ Makely Home (www.makelyhome.com)

House 6 – Sandra @ Sawdust Girl (www.sawdustgirl.com)

PostBreakblue

Friday, June 7th

summer tour of homes

It’s Your Turn!- Link up your own house tour at The Shabby Creek Cottage

I can’t wait to see your homes!

Will you join us next week?!

***********************************

Also, can you believe that in 20 days I will be heading to Nicaragua with Compassion Bloggers?!

A-ma-zing!

Please begin to pray for us.

nicaragua compassion bloggers


 






Comments

  1. Dorothy says:

    Looking forward to seeing all of these homes. I am sure I will get some great ideas.

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge




content and images copyright © 2009 - traci, beneath my heart- privacy policy

Designed by Chena Designs Development and Hosting by Evenpar Solutions
Web Hosting By RFE Hosting
Counter
Free Counter